TAITRA Online Trade Promotion Events 2020

 Update: 2021/1/12

NO industry Activity type Event Event link Date
(from)
Date
(to)
Market Country Contact Tel
02-27225200
e-mail
1 ICT Online Press Conference Taiwan Excellence New Product Launch @ 2021 CES To Be Updated 8-Jan 8-Jan Developed Countries USA Tom Chin
Sandy Liao
#1374
#1323
tom_chin@taitra.org.tw
sandyliao@taitra.org.tw
2 ICT Online Exhibition Taiwan Excellence @ 2021 CES To Be Updated 11-Jan 14-Jan Developed Countries USA Tom Chin
Sandy Liao
#1374
#1323
tom_chin@taitra.org.tw
sandyliao@taitra.org.tw
3 Taiwantrade @ CES2021 online showcase To Be Updated 11-Jan 14-Jan Developed Countries USA Wayne Lin #1774 waynelin@taitra.org.tw
4 Cultural and Creative Exhibition Hong Kong International Licensing Show ONLINE To Be Updated 11-Jan 15-Jan Mainland China CHINA George Chou #1942 georgechou@taitra.org.tw
5 Consumer Goods Online Trade mission OMO Taiwan Lifestyles & Consumer Goods Day To Be Updated 29-Jan 29-Jan New Southbound Countries ASEAN Claire Chen #1534 yiju@taitra.org.tw
6 ICT & Electronics Online New Product Launch IoT Applications Embedded High Level Cybersecurity To Be Updated 29-Jan 29-Jan All Global Sophie Lai #1545 slai@taitra.org.tw
7 Green Products Online Seminar Europe, Second largest green building market To Be Updated 4-Feb 4-Feb All Global Celine Tang #1513 tangy@taitra.org.tw
8 Transportation Mental & Chemical Online New Product Launch Taiwan Patented Hardware Online Product Launch To Be Updated 3-Feb 5-Feb Developed Countries Developed Countries Eugene Shih #1558 eugeneshih@taitra.org.tw
9 Taiwantrade @ AMBIENTE2021 online showcase To Be Updated 19-Feb 23-Feb Developed Countries Germany JOJO CHANG #1736 jojochang@taitra.org.tw
10 Taiwantrade @ IHF2021 online showcase To Be Updated 21-Feb 24-Feb Developed Countries Germany JOJO CHANG #1736 jojochang@taitra.org.tw
11 Biotech&Medical Online Trade mission 2021 Taiwan Online Trade Mission of Dental Materials To Be Updated 11-Mar 11-Mar New Southbound Countries South East Asia, China Sarah Liu #1576 sarahliu@taitra.org.tw
12 Taiwantrade @ IAAE2021 online showcase To Be Updated 17-Mar 19-Mar Developed Countries Japan Kai Chiu #1747 Kai@taitra.org.tw
13 Consumer Goods Online Trade mission Online Trade Mission of LOHAS to Japan To Be Updated 23-Mar 23-Mar Developed Countries Japan Claire Chen #1534 yiju@taitra.org.tw
14 Transportation Mental & Chemical Online Trade mission Online Trade Mission-Taiwan EV and Smart Vehicle to Europe https://eve
nts.taiwan
trade.com
/page/EB
S/EuroEV
24-Mar 24-Mar Developed Countries Europe Rick CHAN #1566 cachan@taitra.org.tw
15 ICT & Electronics Trade mission Online Trade Mssion of IoT New Application and Related Components To Be Updated 1-Mar 30-Mar All Global William Lin #1543 William@taitra.org.tw
16 ALL Trade Mission 2021 Online Trade Mission to Algeria, Egypt, DR Congo and Ethiopia  To Be Updated 1-Mar 30-Mar Emerging Countries Algeria, Egypt, DR Congo, Ethiopia Megan Liu #1895 meganliu@taitra.org.tw
17 Startup and Smart Solution One-on-one meetings Sourcing Taiwan Online- Smart Solutions To Be Updated 1-Mar 31-Mar All Global Stan Wang #1549 stanwang@taitra.org.tw
18 ALL Trade Mission 2021 Online Trade Mission to South Asia To Be Updated 1-Mar 31-Mar New Southbound Countries India, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka Ryan J.Y. Su #1840 sujy@taitra.org.tw
19 Machinery Online Expo INDO INTERTEX To Be Updated 29-Mar 2-Apr New Southbound Countries Indonesia KEVIN TUNG #1579 kevintung@taitra.org.tw
20 Machinery Expo HANNOVER MESSE To Be Updated 12-Apr 16-Apr Developed Countries Germany Lily Chu #1587 lilychu@taitra.org.tw
21 ICT & Electronics Online Trade mission 2021 Taiwan Online Trade Mission of ICT to Central and Eastern Europe To Be Updated 1-Apr 30-Apr Emerging Countries Poland Simon Jan #1541 simonjan@taitra.org.tw
22 Transportation Mental & Chemical Online Trade mission Online Trade Mission of Intelligent and Connected Vehicles To Be Updated 1-Jan 30-Apr Developed Countries America, Germany, Japan Brooke Huang #1542 brooke@taitra.org.tw
23 Taiwantrade @NHS2021 online showcase To Be Updated 11-May 13-May Developed Countries USA Judy Liou #1763 judyliou@taitra.org.tw
24 機械 Taiwan Excellence Plastic & Rubber Machinery Online Press Conference To Be Updated 10-May 16-May All Claire Chou
Kuo-Ping Chung
#1397
#1376
chou@taitra.org.tw
kokuhei@taitra.org.tw
25 Taiwantrade @AGExpo2021 online showcase To Be Updated 27-May 30-May New Southbound Countries Malaysia LILY CHEN #3975 lilychen@taitra.org.tw
26 ALL Trade Mission 2021 Online Trade Mission to Central East Europe To Be Updated 1-May 31-May Emerging Countries Russia,Ukraine, Bulgaria,
Serbia
Rebecca #1856 shihyitien@taitra.org.tw
27 ICT Online Press Conference Taiwan Excellence Software Industry Online Press Conference To Be Updated 1-May 31-May All Taiwan Sandy Liao #1323 sandyliao@taitra.org.tw
28 Green Products Online Seminar Taiwan Trade Mission of Innovative Green Energy To Be Updated 8-Jun 8-Jun Developed Countries 歐洲 Kenny Lin #1518 kennylin@taitra.org.tw
29 Transportation Mental & Chemical Online Trade mission Online Trade Mission-Taiwan Fasteners to Japan To Be Updated 22-Jun 22-Jun Developed Countries Japan Claire Chen #1561 clairechen@taitra.org.tw
30 Green Products Trade mission 2021 Taiwan Trade Mission of Environmental Solutions To Be Updated 22-Jun 22-Jun New Southbound Countries ASEAN, India Celine Tang #1513 Tangy@taitra.org.tw
31 Healthcare Industry Exhibition Taiwan Expo-Taiwan Healthcare Pavilion To Be Updated 24-Jun 26-Jun New Southbound Countries South East Asia Julie Hsu #1933 julie@taitra.org.tw
32 ICT & Electronics One-on-one meetings Sourcing Taiwan Online- AIoT To Be Updated 1-Jun 30-Jun All Global Julia Chan #1546 juliacwn@taitra.org.tw
33 Taiwantrade @ FHA2021 online showcase To Be Updated 29-Jun 2-Jul New Southbound Countries CATHERINE HUNG #1740 ychung@taitra.org.tw
34 Taiwantrade @Automechanika2021 online showcase To Be Updated 30-Jun 2-Jul New Southbound Countries Vietman Wayne Lin #1774 waynelin@taitra.org.tw
35 Taiwantrade @ISC West2021 online showcase To Be Updated 19-Jul 21-Jul Developed Countries USA LILY LIN #1758 lilylin@taitra.org.tw
36 Healthcare Industry Exhibition Taiwan Expo-Taiwan Healthcare Pavilion To Be Updated 22-Jul 24-Jul New Southbound Countries South East Asia Jean Chen #1937 jeanchen@taitra.org.tw
37 ALL Trade Mission Online Trade Mission to Latin America 2021 To Be Updated 1-Apr 31-Aug Emerging Countries Mexico, Peru, Guatemala (TBC) Sofia Lu #1844 sofialu@taitra.org.tw
38 ALL Trade Mission Online Trade Mission to Latin America 2021 To Be Updated 1-Sep 30-Sep Emerging Countries Diane Hsieh #1845 diane@taitra.org.tw
39 Taiwan Excellence Online Press Conference at Taiwan Expo in Thailand To Be Updated 30-Sep 2-Oct New Southbound Countries Thailand Claire Chou
Emma Fu
#1397
#1312
chou@taitra.org.tw
emmafu@taitra.org.tw
40 ICT Taiwan Excellence Pavilion @ Taiwan Expo To Be Updated 28-Oct 30-Oct New Southbound Countries India Jen-yow Wang #1364 jenyow@taitra.org.tw
41 ICT Press Conference @ Taiwan Expo To Be Updated 28-Oct 30-Oct New Southbound Countries India Jen-yow Wang #1364 jenyow@taitra.org.tw
42 Healthcare Industry Exhibition Taiwan Expo-Taiwan Healthcare Pavilion To Be Updated 28-Oct 30-Oct New Southbound Countries South East Asia James Cheng #1934 jamescheng@taitra.org.tw
43 Taiwantrade @Allpack2021 online showcase To Be Updated 27-Oct 30-Oct New Southbound Countries Indonesia JOANNE KUO #3916 joannekuo@taitra.org.tw
44 Transportation Mental & Chemical One-on-one meetings Sourcing Taiwan Online-EV and Smart Vehicle To Be Updated 1-Oct 31-Oct All Global Eugene Shih #1558 eugeneshih@taitra.org.tw
45 Taiwantrade @MEDICA2021 online showcase To Be Updated 15-Nov 18-Nov Developed Countries Germany EKI YI #3952 eki@taitra.org.tw